The change in my life

It’s Friday. 7 days of study break has almost passed. Here’s what I did:

Here’s what I did:

I can probably get a B+ at least for Stats, do i deserve an A? Did a little financial accounting, i am somewhat there but work still has to be done. As for bgs, i feel that there is nothing concrete to study for and i am yet to start on TWC.

Really need to learn to chill and relax. Studies are not everything. I have a serious lack of social life as well and I have to take care of my body better.

How hard do I want it? Perhaps I have nothing to look forward too.

Leave a Reply

